Chapter Habitat Information & 2019 Seed Distribution Information
Pheasants Forever Helps Develop Michigan Pheasant Recovery Initiative

Genesee County Chapter contributed $1000 toward the new Michigan pheasant recovery project.

« Pheasants Forever | Main | Welcome to your Squarespace website! »

Chapter's Mission and Officers

The Genesee County Chapter is in it's 26th year of operation, working to improve our counties pheasant and wildlife habitat. Our Chapter’s focus is to improve habitat, educate the public on the benefits of improving habitat for pheasants, and provide opportunities for our youth to experience hunting and the shooting sports as well as creating an enthusiasm for conservation.


Genesee County Chapter Officers and Board Members

Chapter Officers

Patrick Okopny                      President

Jeff Kubiak                            Vice President

Bill McCormick                      Treasurer

Jay Blair                                Secretary and Habitat Chairman

Board Members

Bill Higgins                             John Kupiec

Steve Kovacs                         Mac McGaffey


Marei Kubiak                          Larry Petrella





























































































































PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (3)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: Frank Dellaglio
    Chapter's Mission and Officers - Chapter Information - Welcome to Genesee County of Pheasants Forever Website
  • Response
    Response: buy sell fivequids
    Check out this article
  • Response
    Awesome document. Many thanks Once again. Fantastic.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>